Videos & Slides – Savannah Fund http://www.pccmworld.com Mon, 07 Dec 2015 15:50:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.4 Startup Governance & Non Market Issues @ Africatech Roundup http://www.pccmworld.com/media/startup-governance-non-market-issues-africatech-roundup/ Mon, 07 Dec 2015 12:13:46 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=9074 Following the 3rd Afrikoin conference that had the main event in Johannesburg in 2015, Mbwana gave an interview on the Africa tech roundup Podcast.

You can listen to it here- its long and start from minute 32.

]]>
Running an accelerator and seed fund for Africa http://www.pccmworld.com/media/running-an-accelerator-and-seed-fund-for-africa/ Thu, 28 May 2015 07:55:59 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8994 Mammoth BI: Big Data from Silicon Valley to Africa http://www.pccmworld.com/media/mammoth-bi-big-data-from-silicon-valley-to-africa/ Wed, 14 Jan 2015 08:09:40 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8992 7 Hard Truths about Africa Startups http://www.pccmworld.com/media/7-hard-truths-about-africa-startups/ Thu, 08 May 2014 07:13:18 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8332 Virtual Currency and Emerging Markets- presentation @Kinu http://www.pccmworld.com/media/virtual-currency-and-emerging-markets/ Tue, 06 May 2014 13:35:50 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8330 Savannah Fund Overview http://www.pccmworld.com/media/savannah-fund-overview/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:43:26 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8318 Market Sizing for the Africa Startup http://www.pccmworld.com/media/market-sizing-for-the-africa-startup/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:42:02 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8317 Funding East Africa focused Startups (Cp-Africa interview 2012) http://www.pccmworld.com/media/funding-east-africa-focused-startups-cp-africa-interview-2012/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:36:04 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8316 Innovating Africa (re:pulica 2013) http://www.pccmworld.com/media/innovating-africa-repulica-2013/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:33:58 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8315 Looking to the Future: Regional Growth of Digital Transactions across East Africa http://www.pccmworld.com/media/looking-to-the-future-regional-growth-of-digital-transactions-across-east-africa/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:31:00 +0000 http://www.pccmworld.com/?post_type=media&p=8314
很很干_黑人欧美日韩专区在线_中美日韩亚洲印度在线